Investigative Staff

Investigative Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Homicide / Vehicular Homicide / Criminal and Gang Intelligence Anthony Girgenti Sergeant agirgenti@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7766
Major Crimes Division - Commanding Officer Steven Batte Captain sbatte@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7662
White Collar Crime Division-Executive Officer Susan Bonds Captain sbonds@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7618
Major Crimes Division-Executive Officer / Arson  / Megan's Law / Sexual Investigations / Human Trafficking James Stolz Lieutenant jstolz@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7736
Public Integrity / Organized Crime Marilynn Diaz Lieutenant mvega@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7732
Administrative Trial Division- Executive Officer / Speedy Trial Unit David Ware Sergeant dware@passaiccountynj.org (973)-225-5431
Forensic Tech / Computer Services John Gray Sergeant jgray@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7717
White Collar Crime Division-Commanding Officer / CART Response Team-Commanding Officer Susan Bonds Captain sbonds@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7618
Narcotics Task Force / Gang Suppression Timothy Leach Sergeant tleach@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7666
Domestic Violence /Pre Indictment Conferencing / Grand Jury Stephen Day Sergeant sday@passaiccountynj.org (973)-881-4873
Financial Crimes / Insurance Fraud Maura McCabe Sergeant mpapagni@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7663
Bias Crime Nancy Petrara-Stafyleras Detective nstafyleras@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7735
Intelligence / Homeland Security Joseph Rizzo Sergeant jrizzo@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7606
Narcotics Division-Executive Officer Marla Saracino Lieutenant msaracino@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7716
Special Victims / Cart Response Team-Commanding Officer Anthony Aceste Sergeant aaceste@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7643
Juvenile / Extradition Emil Trione Sergeant etrione@passaiccountynj.org (973)-225-5441
Narcotics Division-Commanding Officer Marla Saracino Captain msaracino@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7716