Investigative Staff

Investigative Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Homicide / Vehicular Homicide / Criminal and Gang Intelligence Marco Aliano Lieutenant maliano@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7664
Major Crimes Division - Commanding Officer Steven Batte Captain sbatte@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7662
White Collar Crime Division-Executive Officer Susan Bonds Lieutenant sbonds@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7618
Major Crimes Division-Executive Officer / Arson  / Megan's Law / Sexual Investigations / Human Trafficking Steven Chomko Lieutenant schomko@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7605
Public Integrity / Organized Crime Christopher Drelich Sergeant cdrelich@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7737
Administrative Trial Division- Executive Officer / Speedy Trial Unit Donna Gade Lieutenant dgade@passaiccountynj.org (973)-881-4184
Forensic Tech / Computer Services John Gray Sergeant jgray@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7717
White Collar Crime Division-Commanding Officer / CART Response Team-Commanding Officer Scott Heath Captain sheath@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7663
Narcotics Task Force / Gang Suppression Timothy Leach Sergeant tleach@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7666
Domestic Violence /Pre Indictment Conferencing / Grand Jury Maura McCabe Sergeant mmcabe@passaiccountynj.org (973)-881-4873
Financial Crimes / Insurance Fraud Mark Peterson Sergeant mpeterson@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7723
Bias Crime Nancy Petrara-Stafyleras Detective nstafyleras@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7735
Intelligence / Homeland Security Joseph Rizo Sergeant jrizzo@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7606
Narcotics Division-Executive Officer Marla Saracino Lieutenant msaracino@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7716
Special Victims / Cart Response Team-Commanding Officer James Stolz Sergeant jstolz@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7766
Juvenile / Extradition Emil Trione Sergeant etrione@passaiccountynj.org (973)-225-5441
Narcotics Division-Commanding Officer Antonio Urena Captain aurena@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7712