Investigative Staff

Investigative Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Homicide Sabrina McCoy Sergeant smccoy@passaiccountynjorg._ (973)-837-7690
Major Crimes Division - Commanding Officer James Stolz Lieutenant jstolz@passaiccountynjorg._ (973)-837-7736
White Collar Crime Division-Executive Officer Susan Bonds Captain sbonds@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7618
Major Crimes Division-Executive Officer / Arson  / Megan's Law / Sexual Investigations / Human Trafficking James Stolz Lieutenant jstolz@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7736
Public Integrity / Organized Crime Marilynn Diaz Lieutenant mvega@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7732
Administrative Trial Division- Executive Officer / Speedy Trial Unit David Ware Sergeant dware@passaiccountynj.org (973)-225-5431
Forensic Tech / Computer Services John Gray Sergeant jgray@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7717
White Collar Crime Division-Commanding Officer / CART Response Team-Commanding Officer Susan Bonds Captain sbonds@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7618
Narcotics Task Force / Gang Suppression Angel Perales Lieutenant aperales@passaiccountynjorg._ (973)-837-7626
Domestic Violence /Pre Indictment Conferencing / Grand Jury Angela Sigismondi Sergeant asigismondi@passaiccountynjorg._ (973)-881-4989
Financial Crimes / Insurance Fraud Timothy Leach Lieutenant tleach@passaiccountynjorg._ (973)-837-7666
Bias Crime Nancy Petrara-Stafyleras Detective First Grade nstafyleras@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7735
Intelligence / Homeland Security Joseph Rizzo Captain jrizzo@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7606
Narcotics Division-Executive Officer Marla Saracino Captain msaracino@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7716
Special Victims / Cart Response Team-Commanding Officer Anthony Aceste Sergeant aaceste@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7643
Juvenile / Extradition Anthony Girgenti Lieutenant agirgenti@passaiccountynjorg._ (973)-837-7766
Narcotics Division-Commanding Officer Marla Saracino Captain msaracino@passaiccountynj.org (973)-837-7716